Other languages

Post Reply
zoncafra
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:15 pm

Other languages

Post by zoncafra » Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:19 pm

Hello,
as Alexa is now available in Italy, do you plan to release the skill for italian users too?
And if yes when do you plan to release it?
bizmodeller
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 8:40 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by bizmodeller » Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:58 pm

We are beta testing my media in italian right now. If you want to join the beta test please email us at our support address.
Giorgiobrit
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 5:52 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by Giorgiobrit » Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:00 pm

bizmodeller wrote:
Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:58 pm
We are beta testing my media in italian right now. If you want to join the beta test please email us at our support address.
Please can i join on the beta tester from Italy, my mail is <moderated>
Thanks you
Giorgiobrit
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 5:52 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by Giorgiobrit » Wed Nov 21, 2018 2:19 pm

Can i join to beta tester for italy? My mail is <moderated>
Thanks you
gabi8es
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:31 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by gabi8es » Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:39 pm

Sorry, are you going to translate the application and the skill to spanish?

Thanks in advance
gabi8es
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:31 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by gabi8es » Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:02 am

Are you going to translate it to spanish? I'm interested in you solution but nowadays is not available in for alexa in spanish.
If you need some help to develop or test the application in Spanish I can try to help you.
Best regards
Graci
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 9:15 am

Re: Other languages

Post by Graci » Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:25 pm

I'm interested in the French version
bizmodeller
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 8:40 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by bizmodeller » Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:26 pm

French, Italian and Spanish skill translations have been submitted to Amazon to certify/approve into the Amazon Skill Store. Hopefully they will approve soon. We will look at UI translation later in the year.

We'll update this thread as the skill approval progresses
ramon2000
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:41 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by ramon2000 » Sat Dec 29, 2018 6:43 am

Any news about the skill approval?
bizmodeller
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 8:40 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by bizmodeller » Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:27 pm

We are STILL waiting on Amazon and have chased them to no avail....
ramon2000
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:41 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by ramon2000 » Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:37 pm

Still no news?
ramon2000
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:41 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by ramon2000 » Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:24 am

No news yet???
ramon2000
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:41 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by ramon2000 » Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:13 pm

By now, neither answer nor skill in the store!!

It seems that although the translations are already available and implemented, we will not have them available!!

(I keep sending messages to keep this thread up ;) )
ramon2000
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:41 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by ramon2000 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 7:50 am

No news, bad news
ramon2000
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:41 pm

Re: Other languages

Post by ramon2000 » Wed Feb 20, 2019 1:47 pm

Good news, at least for Spanish :D :D !

The My Media skill is already available in the Spain skills store.
Graci
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 9:15 am

Re: Other languages

Post by Graci » Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:44 pm

Available in french too ! yeeeessss !
Post Reply